Event Travel Customer Testimonials

Just Some of The Kind Comments
You Have Made - Thank you


2016

ROD STEWART


Dear 'All at Event Travel' - Thank you all very much for a well organised event last Monday night. Despite the obvious concerns after the earlier cancellation, we  did appreciate your efforts by email and telephone to reassure us and to make the alternative arrangements, all of which worked smoothly and efficiently. A memorable evening.- Thank you again. We will certainly use you in the future. Best regards, Chris Chapman

Tim, - Good to meet you last night. Just to say thanks to you and your team for organising such a great event. Pamela and I enjoyed it immensely.- Good luck with your events in 2017. Hope to see you at some of them. Kind Regards David Edwards

Hello - I attended Rod Stewart at Nottingham on Saturday having purchased a front row experience seat as a treat for myself. I just wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful night. It was a lot of money for me to spend but decided it would be a once in a lifetime chance. I have been attending Rods concerts since 1974 and the nearest I've ever been before is about 10 rows back and as I'm a short person often just watch him on the big screens. So what a treat to see him with no one standing in front of me and then........he came down the steps singing Downtown Train and walked along the front and shook all our hands....wow oh wow just made it so special. If you have a chance to feed back to Rod please tell him we had a real good time. thanks also to you for providing the chance for this experience. I haven't stopped talking about it yet and I've been home three days - I think this glow I have will last for a long time yet. Thanks again Denise Ferley

Dear Event Travel - Just to say how much we enjoyed the Rod Stewart concert last night. It was a great occasion. Many thanks for your efficient organisation and for managing the postponement so well.  Regards Nick Butt

Hi Rebecca - Just to say that the seats were great thanks and we thoroughly enjoyed the concert Regards Ted

My oh My!!!!! - What a night last night at Leeds Arena…The hospitality was amazing; Dad wore his 'I'm 80' badge on and everyone from the lovely chap handing out the passes and programmes, to the girls serving canapes, and the lads behind the bar, as well as the others in VIP were wishing him Happy Birthday!! - Rod even came out with a piece of paper after a costume change and said Happy Birthday to Dad and sang 'We are sailing' for him and he was on the big screen for AGES!!!!  And then to top it off, Mum got a signed football..You have made a memory for us that is unforgettable and I just want to say 'Thanks'.. - People are so quick nowadays to complain about things, but I cannot tell you how impressed I was from start to finish. Brilliant!! xx

Good morning - I recently went to see Rod Stewart in Birmingham with Event Travel, the first time I have used your company. I would like to thank you for a very good experience with excellent seats at the venue and I would have no hesitation in using or recommending yourselves for future events. Thank you very much. Regards Debbie Smith

STEVIE WONDER - THE ULTIMATE BAR EXPERIENCE - BRITISH SUMMER TIME


Just wanted to thank you for an experience my husband and I will never forget. An extremely well run event on Sunday and very organised in the VIP Summer Garden. Fantastic day topped off by experiencing a musical legend. Well done to all involved & Thank you again Ruth & Warren Dickson

LIONEL RICHIE


Hi just a big thumbs up for all the staff who looked after us (Lionel Richie Punchestown)  we had fab time thank you for all your hard work thanx again Joyce

I booked the meet and greet package for sat 23rd of July.The concert and vip area were great, as was Vicky out contact on site. Mat

Just a quick email to say a massive thank you for a fantastic experience Saturday (Mönchengladbach). Meeting Lionel Richie was amazing, what a lovely man. Your organisation was awesome and Vicki was totally brilliant. We will definitely use you again and cannot speak highly enough of Event Travel. Thanks again, Alan & Cath Bell

Hello All - I would just like to say we had a wonderful experience with the Lionel Richie (Rome) meet and greet plus concert. Vicky was lovely and helpful thanks again and rest assured I would not hesitate to use and recommend you in the future. Best wishes Terry Angus

A big thank you to yourselves, for a truly amazing experience and obviously to Mr Lionel Richie for making the hole experience possible. - Thank you again - Paul Clarke -  Lionel Richie Birmigham Meet & Greet.
I would just like to thank you for organising our recent tickets for Lionel Richie, Sheffield. Yet again we had the best seats !! The show was amazing, unforgettable. The meet and greet is truly amazing. I would recommend Event Travel to anyone. A superb service. Thanks again. Mrs Diane Corbett

ROLLING STONES

I wanted to thank you very much for all you did, we had a wonderful time at the Rolling Stones show in
Bogota !! - Be sure that I’ll continue to recommend your company and will be happy to book other shows with you. Regards. D.Dietrich

PETE ANDRE

FAO : Amelia . Would like to thank you for such an excellent service ! Absolute in aww ! Loved the show and most of all Peter , Chris Andre and Carl . Will deffo do meet and greet with you again . Please keep me informed on any upcoming events . Regards Linda Clarke .. One very happy customer . Peter Andre - Birmingham

Dear All - I would just like to thank you all for your correspondence with my recent VIP tour with Peter Andre at Plymouth Pavilions. This was a surprise for my mums 70th birthday and the seats we had were amazing, couldn't have asked for better. (A39 & 40). Thank you so much. Kind regards Michelle

JASON DONOVAN

I just wanted to drop Event Travel a line and say how much my mum and I enjoyed the Jason Donovan meet & greet yesterday in Southend. My mum used to take me to see Jason when I was about 11, (26 years ago!) and she's 60 this April so this was a special mum/daughter treat down memory lane. It genuinely couldn't have gone any better! We had an absolutely brilliant afternoon and evening. Thanks for helping us add to some already fantastic memories, and special thanks to Vicky, the rep, for making it all go so well too! She took some great photos for us that we will look back on for many years to come. Kind regards, Samantha Levine

I just want to say a big thank you to all the staff involved in the meet and greet for Jason Donovan Ten Good Reasons Tour in Northampton and a special big Thank you to Vicky she made me feel very welcome. I would definitely choose this company again for another meet and greet - Lynne Oakkey

Hi, - Just a wee note give some good feedback.  Thought the information since booking was spot on in terms of keeping us up to date with the latest timings and who my wife and her pal were to meet on the night. From speaking to my wife it was clear that Vicky – the host came across well. I have a done a few of these events and they have varied in quality. Often companies can promise the earth on the itineraries but fail to deliver.  It is clear however last night went well. My wife was able to get time with Jason as advertised including photos / autographs etc without being rushed. - Regards Alistair

2015

BOB DYLAN

Thank you for an outstanding Front Row Experience at the recent Bob Dylan concert at the Cardiff Motorpoint. I will make use of your superb service again and again! Best Regards Alan Aitken.

Great seats row B. That s a great benefit of booking with you - Iain Mackenzie

Although expensive I am so pleased I booked this seat - gave me the best view possible of the concert - Ruth Schofield

Great response to my e mails when I was worried regarding receiving the tickets before I left for Paris. Thank you for great service and great seats for the Dylan Concert! - Linda Knox

I emailed your customer services and requested an end-of-row/aisle seat at the Manchester Apollo Bob Dylan concert 27.10.15 as I was attending on my own. I really appreciate whoever arranged this sucessfully for me and would like to say a big thankyou to all concerned for a really, truly great night - Darren Hulme

I got a little bit confused with my seat location plan until the last minute but front row was a great front row seat! - Laurent Nodinot

IT was all perfect - Ulrike Mallin-Röbbecke

Just keep up the good work -Derek Binsted

PETE TOWNSHEND'S - CLASSIC QUADROPHENIA

ROYAL ALBERT HALL - LONDON

Hello there, PETE TOWNSHEND MEET AND GREET - Just wanted to say thank you for the above Meet and Greet experience with Pete Townshend.  It was so much better than a previous Meet & Greet with another provider. Tim the host was very good and welcoming. It was delivered in good time and was very well organized and it was so special. I Love Meet & Greets, such a wonderful opportunity to meet the people you so admire. Well done! -  Kind regards Gail Corbould

Hello! - Thank you so much for the amazing meet and greet experience with Pete at the Classic Quadrophenia event! - You are a great team. It was fantastic and very well organized. - Unforgettable!!!! Thank you again, Javier

PAUL McCARTNEY

BIRMINGHAM
Everything was brilliant - really enjoyed and the customer service was great.    David Merson

I was very impressed with how things were organized, we had a prompt reply when we booked. The tickets and itinery came well in advanced, so we could plan our journey. The map showing the venue was very helpful and the Hotel was very close by which meant we could walk there.- Constance Sleeman

LIVERPOOL
Fantastic experience thanks guys - John Trickett

All in all it was a fantastic event soundcheck in particular - thank you very much. Iain Baird

Superb concert & tickets Kenneth Riley

LONDON
I have always been very happy with the mccartney concerts with event travel of which is 4-6 now. cheers - Ian Jubb

The hospitality, seats and staff on the day were great and we had a brilliant time! Pamela Gilbert

The seats were great and we had a fantastic evening. Very good customer service. I will definitely book with you again - for special events like McCartney - Jonathan Weeks

You are excellent! - Thank you for Kristen and Millie bacause you kindly take care of my order from Japan. Kiichiro Kobayashi

AMSTERDAM
Dear Event Travel, I wish to express my sincerest thanks to your staff for the excellent help I received from start to finish.I really appreciate the extra effort that my situation required.Everyone at the Event was so nice and so helpful and so on top of things. I must make special mention of Nick, Alex, and the pretty blonde girl at the first entrance to the Club Ziggo (I regret not getting her name). These people stand out in a world of ineptitude and mediocrity. Thank very much. They made my night even more memorable. I hope to be seeing you all again at future events. My friends will all hear about your outstanding service and wonderful staff. Gratitude and highest regards, Alexis Haley

STOCKHOLM

Dear ET VIP Team! - Thank you for unforgetable evening with Paul McCartney at Tele 2 Arena in Stockholm, July 9, 2015. - Everything was great! - Best regards, - Igor & Anna Kalashnikov

LIONEL RICHIE


Lionel Richie Manchester
Cannot improve on perfection ,Great Hotel , Fantastic seats Thank you - Phil Gorman

Disappointed at limitation of drinks no spirits included in package and food choices seemed very strange.fewer courses but greater quantity would have been better. Quality was however very good as was the attentiveness of your team at the venue - Jim Rymer

LIONEL RICHIE LONDON
Efficient and very pleasant staff so keep! Kept us well informed! Thank you - Barbara Jones

Every email I sent I had a prompt reply so far can not see what you can do to improve. very good service. - Margaret Crick

Hotel was great and so near the venue and the tickets were the best.... as was the show... 3rd great experience with you and we will be back. Thank you - Jacqueline Jones

I DID NOT REALISE MY TICKETS HAD NAMES ON THEM, AND SENT MY WIFE WITH HER FRIEND. YOU GUYS SORTED OUT CHANGING THE NAME PRONTO, WITHOUT ANY HASSLE. TOP SERVICE, WELL DONE! - Colin Tall

LIONEL RICHIE GLASGOW
Everything went without a hitch and the allocated seats were great - George Notman

First class service tickets arrived on time happy over all THANK YOU - Carol Shutt

LIONEL RICHIE VIENNA
Excellent meet and greet, just a shame we didn t get a little longer with Lionel. We only had pictures and no time to

talk but he was lovely and we had an amazing night! - Carol Gooch

LIONEL RICHIE LIVERPOOL
Excellent service in my opinion and would book with you again - Janet Massam

LIONEL RICHIE ZURICH
Fantastic Job.!!! - Daniel Scala

LIONEL RICHIE NOTTINGHAM
Great experience but cheaper would be better....Sandeep Patel

LIONEL RICHIE BIRMINGHAM
Great service from start to finish. Your representative Tim at the event was very helpful - David Girling

LIONEL RICHIE PARIS
Had a fantastic time only problem was I think your representative should of shown us to our seat or asked somebody to as his directions weren t the best and we went in the wrong door, but otherwise fabulous evening and I would definable your company again also recommend to friends.☺ - Janet Corry

Hello A very big sincere and warm thank you for this unforgettable evening. Very well organized. A single reproach: I find regrettable that we were not able to have an autograph, Lionel Richie's dedication. Thank you very much - Regis Godet


2014

PETER ANDRE

I recently took my daughter to the meet and greet experience with Peter Andre at the City Hall in Newcastle. I just wanted to say that this was by far one of the best we have done. We felt the whole event was well organized, the lady on the evening was so helpful and the time spent with Peter unrushed. This all meant we had a fabulous evening and more importantly I had an extremely happy daughter. Thank you once again. Janet Sharma

Dear Event - Thank you so much for this very well organised evening. My Mum asked me if she could meet Peter so I purchased the top package not expecting much to be honest. Vicky was amazing. My phone suddenly froze from taking pictures earlier on and so she took them on her phone and emailed them to me within an hour. Pete spent time at the sound check talking to my mum who was beyond excited and was a bit overwhelmed. He was so polite and listened to her story about how she came to know about him.  Please send our thanks to Vicky who really was amazing and even came to see everyone before the show in our seats. Would definitely book again. Thank you again Would highly recommend you Regards  Joy Breach (And her 75 year old mum)

Thank you so very much for your friendly supportive staff at the vip visit to Peter Andre at Llandudno 12/10/14 The hostess was professional and vigilant making sure guests who didn't respect others personal time with the star were reminded of the rules . Peter Andre was truly a wonderful experience such a personalised approach towards his fans and employees; and it shows.Again thank you. Vivienne

I just wanted to say a big thank you for making last Thursday such a special day. My fiancé Brad had arranged the Meet and Greet with Peter Andre in oxford as a special gift for my 40th birthday and it was the best day I could ask for and part of that is thanks to you. Your event host was Vicky Olsen and she was amazing. She was calm, organised and couldn’t be any more helpful.. she made the whole event so nice and whilst we did get a chance to say thank you please make sure she sees this email so that she knows how grateful I am for all her help that day. I will definitely use your services in the future and have already told many people about the event and highly recommended you, so thank you again. Kind regards Vicky

THE ROLLING STONES

PARIS
Thank you for your mail. It was great !!! - Hervé Frédéric

Great experience - Paul Whiteley

Everything was fine. The price was very good, good organization, good email communication, ticket arrived in a timely manner. The whole thing was great, I was front row and it was amazing! Thank You! It made the trip from the U.S. worth it - Amy Lambalzer

ROME
Hi, in june 22th i was in roma at the rolling stones concert. a beautifull event and a great organisation. congratulation !!! - friendly regards. Beppo Bötsch, Munich, Germany, Bavaria

STOCKHOLM
Fantastic ! Good seats and a amazing show ! Hope they will come back next year and we really wish that you can take care of our VIP tickets again ! Very very good work! Thank you ! Greatings janne o ewa Peterson Lidköping Sweden

Overall, I am satisfied with the package. Importantly, the package didn t over promise. For me, the real value was the ability to purchase the tickets early and not have to fight the crowds on the for sale day and not having to wait in line to be up front. I also appreciated the customer service. In my case, I entered the venue area from a side area location and was a bit confused by an unmanned Events Travel booth. The assistance I received via the emergency number put me on the right path quickly. The staff on site were friendly and helpful. I also thought the ticket delivery was great and the updates on the process were useful- Charles Lea

VIENNA
You were one of the best companies I ever worked with. Fantastic staff - Jennifer Cislo

Just want to say I appreciate the effort and follow-up to make sure I received my Vienna ticket before leaving Canada - Tahnee Ouellette

ZURICH
Event Travel is a save place. Best wishes - Reinhard Kopatschek

JULIE ANDREWS

BOURNEMOUTH
Just wanted to say thank you for arranging a reprint of my tickets. Enjoyed a memorable moment that will last a life time. Mr Raymond Bryce

LONDON
Im really pleased with your service. It s wonderful that the customer service is so easily to reach by email and that it doesn t take to get a response. Very helpful, especially if you live in a foreign country. It was no problem to change my delivery address shortly before the ticket was sent out. The only thing which disturbed me a little were the troubles with the payment by credit card. I had some times an error. But maybe it s not directly your fault. All in all I m very pleased with your service and would again book tickets at Event Travel - Frauke Schwerdt

LIVERPOOL
The professionalism and personal contact with Eventtravel staff was superior in friendly and efficient responses. Both my emails and telephone enquiries where met with gracious and helpful staff. Thank you. I have travelled from Australia to see Julie Andrews in performance and eventtravel staff assisted me to great seats and tickets that did not get lost - Glenda Milne

GARETH MALONE

LONDON
The staff were great yesterday, it would have been good to get a programme in the package too  - Beverley Kafka)

PORTSMOUTH
The tickets were a present for my parents who say they had an absolutely wonderful time last night and loved the whole experience - so thank you so much for that! - Sarah & James Callaghan

This is just to say a huge thank you for our experience on Sunday meeting Gareth Marlone and then the ceremony afterwards (not a gig!). The two Helen's were great - Thanks again  Lindsey Kenworthy

Can t think of anything. The Gareth Malone experience was first class. Thank you from one happy customer - Claire Mittendorfer

MANCHESTER
I feel the event was very proffesional, yet friendly and when i asked the team on the phone when i would get my pic recieved the next day. I am very pleasd with the whole event , and found it good value for money and would deffinately do again Thankyou for an amazing day - Christine Gaffney

OXFORD
Simple booking, well organised and friendly staff - Fiona Muir

NOTTINGHAM

I think the whole experience was great but I think that there should have been a program included in the VIP package. Apart from that it could not have been better. Thank you for making mine and mum s day fantastic - Lindsey Kenworthy

Helen and Helen provided a great service. Gareth wasn’t bad either :0 Many thanks to all - The Peaches - Richard Peach

BRISTOL
Fantastic and unforgettable experience

BOURNEMOUTH
Thoroughly enjoyed the day and would use your packages again - Terry Martin


ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Dear All - I would just like to thank you for organising our week-end - It was great - Stewart


ROD STEWART
BRIGHTON
We had a problem with lost tickets and Jackie helped rectify the situation at last minute, The seats were great too. Many thanks Guys... you re the best - Andrew Saville-Edells

Very pleased with everything, thank you - Jackie O'dell

TAYLOR SWIFT - LONDON

Not much can be done to improve the service, we had a pair of seats on the end of an isle, which was 3/4 rows away from the stage. We were also selected to go back stage and meet Taylor Swift after the event!- David Zan-Kreyser

I just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful tickets I received for the Taylor Swift Red tour last night in London. A great evening was had by all. - Outstanding service and Jessica was really helpful on the day. Many thanks Paul Reardon

We found your service very good. You answered any queries straight away and even sent out gift vouchers for the concert as it was a present. The seats were great and the VIP package a good price. - Cathryn Judge

Your service was fantastic we had a fabulous night! Thank you for your help    - Megan Fancourt


2013 TOUR DATES

Céline Dion Paris

Thank you Event Travel for a great experience in Paris at the Celine Dion soundcheck, great hospitality, highly recommended...Best, Malcolm Blunt

HI Laura - just wanted to send you a quick email to let you know that everything worked out perfectly yesterday. I was able to pick up my concert tickets without any problems and my sister and I enjoyed our full ticket package. Concert was amazine! Thank you to you and your staff for helping us see Celine in Paris. It was a great. - Melissa

The Bodyguard - Theatre Experience

Hollie looked after us beautifully and it was a brilliant experience. - Thank you  - Jo

Bob Dylan

Dear Event Travel, Thanks ever so much for the wonderful seats at the Bob Dylan concert in Glasgow last night 18.11.13 . I could not believe how fortunate I was to be sitting in the front row on A1 and A2. If I could sing I would sing your praises! I am so grateful. Thanks to everyone.
P.S. Mr Dylan and his band were fantastic. Frederick Sorbie

Brussels
Service was excellent, seat was fantastic. Thank you! - Andreas Volkert

Copenhagen
Everything was exactly as I hoped for! - Anne Sofie Lassen

We have experienced a really good service from you. Mai-Britt Just Pedersen

Milano
You're the very best event agency ever - Karin Linstad

Blackpool
everything fine just very expensive but for such good view worth it  - Carol Roby

Service has been great, absolutely no complaints, seats were fantastic!  - William Reid

Hamburg
Thank you so very much for all your care and help and fast tackling all the problems. Just wonderful from your side! Thank you so much.  - Alexander Akulichev

Paris
Everything perfect!- Carla Griffiths

Padua
It is just excellent - Rita Pellizzari

Roma
An amazing experience for my 40th birthday! - Natalie Wainwright

Andrea Bocelli

We would both like to thank you for your help and service with all our booking needs for the 23/11/13  Glasgow concert with Andrea Bocelli, we had the best seats in the front row and the service we had in the Wind lounge was outstanding. We will definitely use you again and recommend you to others. Thank you again for helping to make a wonderful night very special. Mr & Mrs P Wing

Dear Sir/Madam - Id just like to thank you for yet another wonderful night at the Hydro Glasgow on the 23rd of November. My seat was the best I've ever had and would like you to tell me when the next time Andrea Bocelli is playing in this country again, and if possible can I have the Hot Seat experience with hotel again. This is the fourth time I've bought my ticket through yourselves. Please let me know ASAP. I know this is asking a lot, but is their any way or package that I could just meet the amazing man in person. It would honestly make my life complete. Thank you again for a wonderful evening.... Daniel Bone

Dear Event Travel, Thank you for looking after Brenda and my sister-in-law Catherine on Saturday evening at the Andrea Bocelli Concert on 23rd November 2013 in Glasgow. Mr Bocelli's concert was wonderful. They had a fantastic time. Thank you all. Kind regards, F Sorbie

Barry Gibb

Birmingham LG Arena

The seats we were alocated were the best seats i have ever had, when we arrived at the L G Arena we were greeted given our allocated bag and every thing explained to us your staff could not do enough for us, and with the Barry Gibb performance excellent it made for a great evening out, thank you again for all your help and a great birthday for my wife - Christopher Pointing

Based on the experience I had with this event, I can't think of anything you would need to improve. - Patricia Chisholm

The costs for Taxi was stated from you by 15 pds From Hotel to the NEC/Airport . Actually it was 25-30 Pds! Hotel and Event were really great! - Guido lambers

Everything was just perfect - Paul Tschannen

Very good service and excellent seats - Jim Collins

Our experience with you was perfect!! - Solloway Solloway

London - O2

Had a fantastic time it was a present for my partner s birthday. When our tickets arrived I was impressed with the packaging and details of how to get to the 02 and to the hotel. It was reassuring that you included an emergency number in case we had any difficulties on the evening. We had fantastic seats right up at the front of the stage and could see Barry Gibb and everyone on stage very clearly without having to look at a large screen. My partner is very hard to please so for him to say that the seats were perfect and that it was one of the best concerts that he had ever been to is praise indeed. It was a fab package and it was nice to be able to walk to the concert as the hotel was so close to the O2. Thank you for making it a great night. - Lorna Hanson

The experience was excellent thank you so much - Will remember this concert and experience for a long time and will certainly pass information on to all my family and friends - Gerald Cox

I was impressed with the service and so nice to get a person on the phone and not voicemail.. - Roy Magee

Thx for the very good organisation and support - Berend Weerda

Wonderful experience from start to finish well done all who took very good care of us all I had a brilliant seat and enjoyed the evening - Annette Robbshaw

We thought the meeting point was a bit confusing. However, the staff were all EXCELLENT. Very nice to have goody bags with nice products. Lovely to be fed and watered before the show. An altogether wonderful experience. EXCELLENT SEATS! Barry made us all feel very welcome to be there and we thought he put on a superb show. THANKS BARRY! YOU STILL HAVE IT! - Carol Peel

Manchester

It was just excellent ! Greetings from Belgium - Conny De Decker

Peter Andre - Peterborough

The meet and greet was amazing from start to finish but we did not get a signed picture of Peter Andre as stated on booking, but we did receive everything else stated. - Debbie Richards

Had the best day of my life meeting peter Andre. Thank you - Lisa Clowes

Paul McCartney

Warsaw

 

Simply perfect- Susana Perez Zaragoza

Hi People from Event Travel ! Thank you so much. I have a great time with you. This was the 7'th Paul's McCartney concert that I've been to, but  first time with the soundcheck. I hope not last - Dorota Golebiowska (girl with sign: I love you Paul/Welcome to Poland :)  

Great, thank u very much indeed ! Wonderful organization. See u next time  Arrivederci -Ciao -Antonella

Verona

Really, the service and quality is excellent and wonderfully organized - top notch! Would certainly book with Event Travel again - thank you!  - Andrea Robbins

Excellent service starting with the click with the mouse, to the email in advance of the ticket arrival and then the t-shirt size request the week before the concert! Brilliant!! Couldn t ask for a better, personal service. Many thanks - Nancy McGregor-Johnson

I suggest u should include a dedicated autograph of Sir Paul in the package as we could not meet him or take a picture with him. anyway excellent organization thank u very much. Tim was great! Arrivederci ciao - Antonella Santagostino

Tim and the lady who were taking care of us were great: smiling, welcoming putting everybody at ease right away. Many thanks and congrats to them. Also, your social media seems to function more as an advertising platform whereas I suspect most of the attendees would love to share their photos, feelings and experience and that would help spread the word too wouldnt it ? Great experience for me anyway and how could have I dreamt of a better premiere than Paul Mc Cartney ? The way he addressed the audience at the soundcheck was key too, his interaction with us those 3 Abbey Road italian guys... was an icing on an already very tasteful cake ! - Marc Thonon

Despite weather problems and the waiting it caused we had a GREAT time !!! - Arnold Zwaenepoel

It was 22th concert McCartney-Concert - the last two with VIP ticket from Event travel Zürich & Wien - it was soooooooooooo wunderful! Change nothing! - Andreas Roschal

I think it is an excellent, personal service with the feel of a family business ...not like a big slick corporate event company .[.that is meant to be a compliment ] when I ring the office the staff are knowledgeable and helpful. I would love it if the tickets were cheaper of course. and you dint charge so much for credit card bookings etc .but please don t change what you are doing. It works for me.  Norah Mckee

Vienna

Everything was perfect - Ursula Vogel)

P!NK

BIRMINGHAM LG ARENA

Had no complaints. Booked getaway tickets to see P!nk at Birmingham. Hotel was lovely and a short walk away for the shops. If you could link your tickets with the Crown Plaza hotel which is right next to the LG arena it would have been perfect as would not have had to pay taxi fare to and from hotel but definately not a moan as the arena tickets were amazing so close to stage....would definately book with you again and have recommended you to many friends and liked you on facebook. Thanks again. - Theresa Hooper

LONDON O2

Very good service. We were well placed. Thanks ! I left the link of your website to friends for them to book on - Agathe Polisini

Don t think it would be possible to improve because you don t fix something inless it s broken - Colin Mackay

My Partner whose birthday we were celebrating and I were delighted with the level of service we recieved, with the merchandise bags and with the quality of/view from our seats. We ll definitely be using Event Travel again. If there are any artist meet/greet packages available we would love to know. Thanks for all your hard work. - Christian May

Manchester Arena


Fantastic experience will definitely use you again for future music events. Superb seats for concert and excellent hotel . Well done keep up the good work what a positive experience - Simon Morris

Sarah Hicks - seats for pink Were amazing

A truly excellent experience and will do it again - Thank you - Victoria Eppler

Peter Andre - Glasgow

Everything was perfect - Louise Sommerville

Peter Andre - Newcastle

Was brill - Sarah Reid

Peter Andre - Cambridge

I wish to say a very big thank you to all concerned with the Peter Andre Up Close & Personal Tour at Cambridge. Communication before the concert between you and myself  was excellent your instructions sent were clear and straight forward.   On the day of the concert everything went perfect.  We were met by Vicky who was excellent and all through our VIP experience she asked us if all was alright for us, she was so helpful and pleasant.
 
Everything was perfect especially Peter Andre who is even more lovely in real life than I could image! The concert was brilliant.  So thank you all & if Peter comes to Cambridge again I will certainly contact Event Travel for another VIP package.   I would certainly contact Event Travel for any event I wish to attend which they are organizing - Sue Smith.

GENERAL:-

Once again, Thank you for your kindness.. Kristen and Laura have been wonderful to work with.. Best customer service at a company, ever!!! - Best, Charlene Hodge


Rolling Stones
The O2 London 2012


It was all just so smooth.- Paul Addison

The hotel was good, quiet room, a good choice at breakfast and was very convenient for walking back after the event. The people working on the Event Travel stand at Gate B were very friendly and helpful. Thank you. - Barry Collingwood
 

I was pleased with the communication with Laura regarding various questions. She did a good job in giving kind, quick and professional guidance. Likewise the people at the merchandise stand at the O2 were very helpful.- Jørgen Reimer Jensen
 

I was very pleased with the seat I had ie. great view of the stage - Colin Woodland
 

Your service is close to perfect - Kristof Dierckens
 

Seemless service, well organised at o2. tickets would have been appreciated a little earlier, arrived a couple of days before event which could have caused problems if i had been away for a few days.- Janice Odum
 

We are very satisfied with your service concerning E-mail and personal contact at the o2-arena. Really great! Robert & Family - Robert Martin
 

The Rolling stones s show was fantastique, Everything was ok, thank you.- Fabienne Werren
 

I like your service, I m brazilian fan of Rock and Blues and this Rolling Stones concert, it was a wonderful experience to me Thanks best regards Ricardo Moura


From the delivery of my tickets to my hotel which was perfect for the 02 to picking up my freebie at the venue everything was brilliant in what turned out to be a fantastic evening. It was only rock and roll but we certainly liked it. Many Thanks!! - David Brabbing
 

Everything was excellent ! The seat was great, the hotel was very nice ! And, above all, the concert was absolutely amazing, it was wonderful to see The Rolling Stones. A dream came true ! Thank You.- Pierre Kieken
 

It felt like there was a really personal service provided and as a customer I felt valued. Any queries were responded to quickly and politely. On the evening the staff at the event were very helpful and friendly. - Corrina Gould
 

The ticket arrived in good time and I got a floor place, thank you very much for this, it was an amazing show, the Rolling Stones. The hotel Premier Inn Stratford was also an excellent choice,enjoyed especially the brekfast. Thank you very much.- Gloor Ursula
 

It was expensive but glad we went. Nice staff at the O2 stall and good merchandise item - Ann Sanderson
 

My friend and I had a wonderful time at the Rolling Stones concert on 29th November. The staff at the hotel were brilliant and the beds were just what we needed after over 2 horus of rocking. Many, many thanks. - Karen Wright


Keep up the hard work! I enjoyed the Rolling Stones concert, was so surprised by the Merchandise, and the Hotel was great. -Loes Vlug-Van Zanten


I want to thank you all for the great service. we had a wonderfull time in London and have seen a great concert. Thank you. - Arie van der Linden nothing it has always been very good. Thank you for a great evening with a little help from the Stones of course!! - Peter Rayden


HAVE BOOKED WITH YOU SEVERAL TIMES OVER THE LAST TEN YEARS OR SO. MAINLY TO SEE THE ROLLING STONES IN ENGLAND AND AROUND EUROPE AND IN NEW YORK TWICE. ALWAYS AN OUTSTANDING SERVICE. THANK YOU - Alan Cooke
 

I was impressed by the detailed attention given to the administrative elements of customer care. I would particularly like to thank the female assistant who talked me through the initial booking. Without her care and attention I would most likely have missed my chance to book. - Malcolm Ball

Robbie Williams London O2 Arena 2012

Excellent Hotel and tickets to see Robbie Williams - Sharon Tapper
 

A excellent experience from start to finish. going through entrance B and great seats . best concert experience by far and great hotel. Ithought we were either going to be in a standard hotel or bad seats so it was worth the money - Harry Farr

This was booked late but proved very successful. Our hotel Aloft Excel was excellent and the staff there marvellous. Nothing was too much trouble. The Robbie Williams concert was great. O2 a superb venue. The oval stage was a bonus. Our seats were very central and we had a good view bearing in mind we did not choose them of the whole performance. We had a very easy journey from Waterloo to the hotel and also to the venue. Pity the cable car was closed due to high wind! Only minus was the late e mail saying we could have fast track access to arena. I had no written proof of this so was denied that option. However, the queuing was not too bad and the good quality food inside the arena was a plus! Would definitely book through Event Travel again. Thank you - Linda Nelsen

This is the second time we have used you and both times you have been excellent.- Kevin Kirby

Fantastic value for money, a wonderful hotel and a really great seat. Have booked with you before and will do so again. thank you - Joanne Young

Everything was great. The hotel was fantastic, staff so friendly and everything sent efficiently as promised. I would definitely recommend you to others.  - Sharon MacNab

There were some issues regarding the late release and shipping of tickets which caused me some anxiety, since I live in the Middle East and the shipping address was in the UK. The Events team was great responding to my emails and my phone calls. Thanks again for organising this event for us. We enjoyed it immensely and the seats in the arena were fabulous. We will definitely use you again for future events. Sanders Macrae

Very happy with service - will book again for Robbie next tour - Laura Foster


A brilliant evening at the O2 with Robbie Williams and excellent overnight accomodation including buffet breakfast. The concert seats were very good, thank you for providing an excellent package. - Anne Chilcott

I have complete trust in Event Travel to offer excellent value and brilliant communication for the most important dates in my calendar! - Shirley Grinter

George Michael

London Earls Court

Excellent experience. Will definitely do again Thank you - Gail Jay

Millenium Gloucester was a great hotel for Earls Court - and our seats were amazing - thank you ! - Lisa Evans

Very happy with the faboulus seats we got at the concert!!! And the hotel was great too. - Nina Helliksen Hebnes

We had an absolutely fab time, the seats for the gig were perfect, the only really slight gripe would be the hotel bar/restaurant. it advertised sunday roast and cocktails but did neither. apart from that though we really did have a lovely weekend. many thanks - Theresa Jones

Thanks so much. I m always apprehensive booking online, especially in a different country. Your system is intuitive and your frequent email updates greatly appreciated! I would use your service again. - Frank Prest

George@ earls court.... AMAZING! Thanks! Andrew Madkour

Nothing everybody was fantastic thanks so much for our great seats mum had a great time hope to hear from you soon and thanks again from the bottom of my heart from - Simon Dedomenico

The food was excellent, we were well looked after thank you - Anthony Lewis

Excellent all round. - Mathew Prestwich

We booked to see George Michael at Earls Court via your website. The order process was very simple and details / directions sent to us prior to the event were detailed and helpful, without being OTT. On the evening the staff were professional and the host was excellent. He made several trips from the function room to the entrance to ensure that all guests were able to find exactly where they needed to be prior to the concert and was equally helpful and on-hand after the show. He mixed with guests well and was friendly yet professional throughout. All in all an extremely well organised event and that little extra service made the night that little bit more special. It was a 30th birthday present for my wife who is still convinced that George Michael will one day run away with her and she and I both had a wonderful evening. Thanks again! - Ben Chambers

Think it was the best - Tommy Kallasten

Cardiff


Your service doesn't need improving. This is the first time I have used you and though expensive the VIP package was worth every penny. Great reception and excellent seat. Thank you very nuch !! - Bernadette Scholey

Royal Albert Hall


This was our first experience with Event Travel and we were extremely happy and well looked after. I would certainly use you again. - Joanne Assheton The George Michael concert was the first time we ve booked with yourselves. We had a fantastic time and really enjoyed the VIP package - We've booked via another company several times in the past, but far prefer the experience we had with yourselves. Julia White

Glasgow

Just FANTASTIC service !!! I had to change so many aspects ... in fact, I myself at the last minute could not even be there. LAURA handled everything beautifully - Linda Barnet

Peace One Day

The whole package was thoroughly enjoyable. The meal before the show was extremely good. Far better than the eats at The Royal Albert hall for the George Michael concert. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole lot/ Thank you - Karen Baptiste

Madonna 2012

Edinburgh
First time I have used your service but would not hesitate to recommend or use your services again. Please keep up the good work! - Pauline Lowe

London
Everything went smoothly, no problem. Great service. Eric Riou

Good choice of hotel. Great show. Had a fab time. thanks :o - Simon Tune

From my first experience that I have had with Event Travel, providing us with an excellent first class service making my wifes birthday gist to the Madonna concert a memorable day, I cannot think of any way that the service provided can be improved. Thank you again for making our special day that bit more special. xx - Martin Dunn


Paris
just a note to say this was my first Event Travel booking and I was really pleased with the pack you sent, the hotel was excellent, and the tickets spot on . We really enjoyed the trip and am looking fwd to Lady GaGa with you. I work in the retail industry and people don t feed back the good stuff so I felt it right to say thanks - feel free to update me with any new artist packages added - definitely recommend you on the trip just gone. Thanks again Richard Wagstaff

Bruce Springsteen 2012

London Hyde Park
The quality of the accomodation that was part of the package was very high and very reasonably priced as part of the package. Please keep this up for all events as this helped make the whole experience very enjoyable and good value for money.- Nigel Elkins

Very good all round - Ian Bowler

First class service, prompt delivery. Many thanks. - Roger Lacey

Very Happy with the whole package, - Jane Jackson

Very good, I was worried the tickets wouldnt make it to the hotel but you followed up and everything was fine. Novotel was ok but the internet consistently failed to work so they didnt charge me and it was a very convenient hotel - Stephen Osullivan


Snoop Dogg 2012

Copenhagen
ah, thx a lot - it was a greatest thing ever happened to me seriously not everyday you meet Snoop Dogg :) :) - thx! Ekaterina Ashikhmina

Cher Lloyd 2012

Nottingham
I would like to write in praise for our host - Vicky @ Cher Lloyd Nottingham Rock City.  She was very friendly & helpful and went a long way to calming several people's nerves.  I hope you will have the opportunity to include her on future trips.  Overall I am looking forward to booking with you again in the future, Thank you. Pete Tarrant (+2)

Follkstone
The whole experience was great. Very well looked after. Show was amazing - Margaret Cashin

I have never booked a concert before so this was our first one! You gave us an excellent service and were very helpful. We would definately book with you again. Thanks - Lisa Stephenson

Norwich
Excellent - Our rep Vicky was very helpful - Henry Ayre


WE THOUGHT EVERYTHING WAS FIRST CLASS AND THE BEST WE HAVE BEEN WITH - Layne Barber

Leeds
I thought the whole experience was fantastic, not much to improve on really! Possibly a bit less time to wait before the actual show - Sarah Holling

Paul McCartney 2011

Zurich

The concert with Paul McCartney in Zurich was the best concert I have ever seen (I am 57). I am glad that I bought a front-row ticket und took part at the soundcheck. Also the vegetarian food which Sir Paul chose was perfect.  Your service and your help was excellent. Tell this please to your boss Nick. I spoke to him before the soundcheck. He might remember.  Kind regards, Walter Dubler

I just want to tell you that we are so pleased with the arrangements in Zurich! Although we missed the soundcheck due to a cancelled flight we got the best seats we could have for the concert. Right in front of Paul on the first row. Excellent!!! Then I had my first ever vegetarian meal and it was very good. We really enjoyed it with very nice service in all. You did a great job with this. - Best wishes, Ingela Söderström from Sweden


We had a great and wonderful time with you and Paul McCartney ! Thanks a lot ! Until next time ! - Michael Knobloch

Everything was well organised and the staff on location was very nice and helpful - Roger Berger


Antwerp - Sportspaleis

The reception was perfect, I was at the forefront of McCartney concert, what more? Thank you very much - Roger Laitem

Thank you I really spend a very good time
in French: le personnel est très compétent c'est la première fois que je participe aussi bien organisée.Bravo pur votre professionnalisme et toute mes félicitations à votre personnel sur place qui a su rendre cette soirée inoubliable "an inforgetable evening"
best regards 
 - Jean Paul Heurtevin

In English: the staff were very professional this is the first time I attend your organisée. Bravo your professionalism and all my congratulations to your staff on site who was able to make the evening unforgettable "an unforgetable evening"
best regards 
 - Jean Paul Heurtevin

Rotterdam Ahoy

Thank you for a wonderful organisation and great concert. I had a time of my life! A special thanks to Tim for his kind hospitality and humour. Kind regards, Olga Liplavk

London O2

You will only have one problem ..... that’s keeping up the premier standards you are setting! Staff were courteous and helpful beyond our wildest dreams. Thank you all so much Val and Jackie Christensen Mursley UK


More packages such as the Paul McCartney package we experienced yesterday. This was by far and away the best organised VIP I have experienced and that was down to the quality of the food and wine but especially to your staff who I thought were first class - Anthony Osborne


We enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you very much! - Julianna Mitchell


Every arrangement is perfect - Koichi Kashimoto


it was perfect - Gerdien van Haaster

Bob Dylan and Mark Knofler 2011

Concluded the tour by Bob Dylan, and our very positive experience with Event Travel, I take this opportunity to thank you, for your kind and continued support that you have offered us, and at the same time, thanks again to the VIP Host Vicky, for continuous and perfect service. She has always made available herself , very kind, not only for ourselves but for all owners of the VIP package, taking care that we all had the best conditions, even during the wait.  Fortunately, the wait is always made with  a  favorable weather, but if it was rainy, or cold,  surely Vicky would find appropriate solutions quickly.  Thanks again to both, and the whole organization of Event Travel,  for the assistance in this wonderful tour. My best regards - Rita Pellizzari

 

Britney Spears 2011

Just wanted to say what an amazing time I had at the Britney Spears Femme Fatale concert in Sheffield. Thanks to you I got to meet Britney, have a backstage tour and get amazing seats as well as lots of extra goodies. Definitely recommend you and I look forward to booking more VIP packages with you!
Thanks again, Charlie Hayes

Dear Event-Travel Team, just a few words to thank you and congratulate you for the organization of the Britney Spears Meet & Greet I went to last Sunday in Birmingham.
Everything was just perfect and I really had a wonderful time. Thank you again for making our dreams come true ! Sincerely yours, Anna Damigella Switzerland

I really enjoyed the show and the M&G experience last monday in Zurich. Everything was so well organized. Thank you dear Eventtravel Team for your perfect service. There were no problems and you did a great job.Thank you again - Joshua

Your website and team rocks. It was the best day of my life and all I can say Thank you Event Travel. it was made possible because of you!!! - Aleksandar Samoilo

Moscow - You are cool!!! You fulfilled my biggest dream!!!! Thank youuuuuuuuu - Nikolay Fefilov

Kiev - Thank you for everything!!! You are great!!! - Anna Dzvonyk

George Michael 2011

Paris - I just wanted to say how FANTASTIC the person hosting the small dinner was that night!  We flew all the way to Paris from Australia to see George. He was able to chat with us all, make us feel welcome and introduced us all. We had a fantastic dinner and an AMAZING night! He was the perfect person for the job. Please thank him for us! Tania and Goran Mladenovic

Berlin - The whole VIP experience was A1. Like flying first class. We loved it. - Lee Wardman

Very good organisation and friendly guide in Berlin O2-world - Rayk le Blond

Verona - My first booking with Event Travel and I must admit, pleasantly surprised with the VIP package for George Michael in Verona. I kept an open mind about the whole thing but we had fabulous seats and the pre-show dinner was arranged in a lovely restaurant. A surprise birthday treat for my partner made all the more special with the quality delivered. Nice little extras such as the bag and beautiful offical glossy concert book and Tim your guy on the night was helpful, organised and welcoming. Will be looking out for packages to book with you in the future. - Nadine Harris

Take That 2011


Take That Munich
On behalf of my two daughters I would like to thank and commend Event Travel for the smooth, efficient and enjoyable weekend they have just experienced in Munich. The hotel and concert experience was second to none and any questions posed by myself were always answered very efficiently and expediently. Thanks and best wishes, 
Kevin Slade.


Take That Amsterdam
It was fantastic!!!!  Thank you ….. Helen Kent-Armes

Take That Milan
I write to thank you for the wonderful seats you supplied us for the above, We had a fantastic night, and have now arrived back in Spain safely 
Thanks, once again - Patricia Hardy

Take That Wembley
just wanted to say how impressed I have been booking with you etc.  I did ask for an aisle seat which we did not get but by luck or otherwise we got front row of second tier which was so helpful. The seats were perfect, the hotel was brilliant and your service etc exceptional. Many thnks Paul Easton

The party of 8 fully enjoyed the hassle free hotel and concert package for the Wembley Take That concert. Absolutely first class service & I will definitely be using you again in the future. I currently organise a frequent number of hospitality bookings (they have been with another company local to us). But I fully intend to use yourselves now. Regards Carl Hodgson


Roger Waters 2011

London 17 May - O2 London Arena - Hi, The tickets were at the hotel as agreed. The event was wonderful. I am very grateful for the excellent service. I will recommend to all my friends. Thank you for everything. Anderson de Pellegrini Burger

N-Dubz 2011

N-Dubz Leeds Meet & Greet - Many thanks for last night my daughter and her friend had a great time. The show the band and the management were all superb.
Your communication was brilliant - Regards - Paul Marshall

Margate 12 April
Excellent!! What a truly magnificent day! We were so well looked after by your team at Event Travel. The Meet & Greet package was worth every penny! Our daughter s were absolutely thrilled!! and felt every part of a VIP!! Thanks again... Will defiantly recommend you and will be using you again in the near future. - Kellie Humberstone.

Hi Tim, Just wanted to say a big Thank you for the fantastic service you provide - You made The N Dubz experience for my daughter one she will remember and treasure for the rest of her life. Your service and attention on the day was second to none and I would certainly look to use Event Travel again. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
  - Julie Clare 

Peter Andre Tour 2010

I thought the service from start to finish was fantastic. Our hosts were great, very approachable and helpful - Madelyne Giacomelli

You cant improve as you have been outstanding from start to finish... Vip meet n greet for Peter Andre was the best day of my life.... had long chat with Peter and his brothers and even spoke to Gino d Campo and even managed to get on itv2 for the next chapter.... perfect thanks event travel you made my dreams come true..... mwah.x - Karen Simpson

My mum and I went to see Peter Andre in Cambridge and the event was fantastic the 2 staff members i dont remember their names were lovely and couldnt do enough for us. The whole day was unforgettable and i will definitly book with you again - Lucy Thomas

We had a very enjoyable time and everything was very good. Dont think you could improve your service. Thank you - Anthony Collman

Customer Service by Tim on the day was exceptional. He deserves recognition for this, plese ....Telephone queries average to poor though. My queries were unable to be answered easily on the phone. ... Due to actual actual experience on the day would defo book again with you in the future. Thank you for a great night out  - Dedorah King

Thought your service was very good. Your staff at the Meet & Greet were friendly and helpful. I had a fabulous time - Debbie Webster

Your Customer Service is fantastic! Second to none! We thought we were goingto be late, so a lady at the office gave us details and was very helpful. We also spoke to Emma, the events host at the o2 and she was fantastic too! Thanks for a great experience! - Angela Gilmour

The meet and greet experience was simply amazing - Claire Beadie

Emma & Tim were our hosts at Cardiff and were excellent really helpful and very pleasant - J Edwards

Thought the service was very good and would recommend you to others - Nicola Hall


The night was amazing thank you - Julie Wadsworth

With the picture with the star if it could be done professionally and we get a copy and more then 1 photo per person. but apart from that i loved it!!!! best night out ever - Danielle Watts

Very enjoyable afternoon. A liitle too much time waiting to go to sound check.  Be better if we had been provided with seats while waiting also whilst eating our tea between sound check and concert. Apart for that it was a good day. Would book again. - Claire Jamieson

Had a very good time in Cardiff meet and greet seeing Peter Andre. Had a lovely Event travel host, who was very helpful. - Marie Clare

I thought you,re service was very good - Helen Carr

The whole experience was great, loved the soundcheck but the rest of it was a bit rushed - Tracey Bagley

I had to contact Event Travel to inform them that I was a wheelchair user and could not use the reserved area. Billiant at the venue and through the meet and greet. Az Ali

Santana

We were extremely pleased with the O2 Arena, the hotel and the service. Santana was fantastic. There was nothing to improve upon! - Ronald Baptiste

Muse - Wembley
Great service! everything was perfect! - Martin von Wyl   

Lady Gaga - O2 Arena

Loved everything about my purchase with you but I was a bit confused at times with the whole check your booking feature. To be able to have an account to check current and past bookings would be great. Only thing negative I have to say - Andrew Kaighen 

Help For Heroes - Twickenham

It was very good and as usually the seats in the stadium were excellent  - Susan Dodd

Dont think there is anything you can change, excellent service, from start to finish. Maybe as it was the first time of using you, maybe a quick e.mail to explain delay for tickets. but as I said fantastic experience. thank you - Vicky Bailey


Rihanna - Dublin
Just wanted to say a big thank you for my weeekend in Dublin. Was a brilliant weekend. We went sightseeing on Saturday, then we saw Rihanna on the evening who was amazing. Then we went to temple bar for a few drinks. The weather was beautiful. I will send you some pictures when I upload them this week. Can you please pass on my thanks to Tim at Event Travel. He tried to contact me several times thoroughout the weekend regarding tickets etc but my mobile phone didnt have any reception in Ireland. I didnt manage to contact him once, however, I would appreciate it if you could pass on my thanks. He was very helpful and it was a lovely break. Thanks again. Gemma

Peter Andre - Norwich

Hi Event Travel. Had an amazing night seeing Peter Andre in Norwich!! We really enjoyed the VIP Package and would love to see Peter again, so could you please tell me where there is VIP tickets available for 3 people to see him in Dec. We live in Peterborough, but any venue would be good. Many Thanks for providing a great evening and we await to hear from you. Stephanie Thory.

Peter Andre - Plymouth

I would just like to thank you for offering and organising the VIP meet and greet package for Peter Andre at Plymouth Pavillions.  I really enjoyed every moment it was a great experience and I look forward to one day doing it again.  Regards the current tour (not the december tour) and the vips packages, do you ever get cancellations and therefore have places free up that people can rebook because it would be great to reattend a meet and greet? Anyway thanks again for everything. Kate Entwistle

Peter Andre - Blackpool

I came to Peter Andre vip in blackpool on Saturday and wanted to say it was amazing. Hence booking vip for sheffield in december. Thanks -Rachael Kemp

Peter Andre - London
Dear Event Travel - Just wanted to take this opportunity to say a BIG BIG thank you for the meet and greet of Peter Andre on the 6th March, it was a lovely evening, didn't know what to expect, but it was brilliant with reserve seating, and access to the VIP lounge, and Peter Andre was great it was so relaxed, it was a birthday present for my daughter, best present she has ever had she said,and just when we thought the night couldn't get any better, his 2 children came and sat next to us, and then Gino Decampo and his wife and 2 children came and sat next to us as well, what a night thank you thank you - Julie Bacon

Peter Andre - Manchester

Dear sir /madam, I am writing to say how brilliant the vip package was to meet peter andre at the apollo in Manchester ,The host Becky was lovely and the quality of the merchandise we received in the package was such high quality, i was nothing but impressed. Peter was everything i hoped he would be and more ,he was so friendly and welcoming at the meet and greet and the sound check was brilliant his voice is amazing the seating i was allocated for the concert was fab as was the concert .I have been to alot of concerts but Peters was by far the best .I would like to thank everyone involved who made this package.I will never forget this day and it has been one of the biggest high lights in my life .I know you probably wont be able to thank peter but  if you could i would be so gratefull ,he such a lovely kind man who made my day 
Best wishes  Maxine Foley - Speakman

Lady Gaga - Birmingham

Dear Sirs, We are pleased to say that we really enjoyed the Lady Gaga Monster Ball Concert in Birmingham on March 5. Thanks to your company, we had the pre-show hospitality and early entry to have the best spot just in the front row.  Again, thank you Event Travel for making this concert one of the best time ever ! - amigella - Just to let you know that I received the headphones & laminates today. Thank you very much for all the assistance and kind service. Once again, we were really pleased by the service provided by your company and congratulations to all your staff. Great job !!!

If I have to book again concerts or events, be sure that I will do it again with Event Travel !! Best regards, F. Damigella

Lady Gaga - Liverpool Echo Arena

I would just like to thank everyone involved in making the before gig refreshments and organisation spot on for last night - Jim Litten 

Paul McCartney


Thanks for everything! Staff and whole experience a plus! Happy New year! See you next time! - Mary Diassi

Our Paul McCartney Platinum Experience was amazing! To be able to go inside Abbey Road Studios and see where all the music was created was a once-in-a-lifetime dream come true. Your staff was terrific and I d recommend your company to anyone who asked. - Dawn Medley

Your communication was excellent. It was easy to book with you - Joy Cavanagh


Hi Nick - My friend and I had Hot Bands for Paris.  I'd just like to thank you for arranging it all so well.  It was an amazing night and the best of the five shows I attended.  Thank you so much for letting us get our place at the barrier.  Once again, thanks for arranging.  I hope there will be Hot Bands for any Paul McCartney concerts this year too! Kind regards Maureen Lerner

Beyonce

Hi, Just to quick note to say what a fantastic day the Beyonce show in Nottingham was and what a huge buzz to meet the great lady herself, awesome! Thanks for everything. Please keep me posted on further events like this if possible although the music star I would most like to "Meet and Greet" is sadly no longer with us, Keith Moon of The Who! You'd be doing really well if you organised that! Thanks again. Best wishes, Paul

Hello Laura, I'm writing to say THANK you all for the organization we had during the Beyonce's shows in the Australia, UK and Ireland. We are thankful to Susan (who was in Australia) and to Tim (UK) and to Nick (UK, Ireland). Thank them for us, please. We appreciate their help and assistance, Beautiful people! We enjoyed your service very much and hope to stay in touch. Please let us know about Beyonce's 2010 new tour dates as soon as you have them, we will be happy to purchase our VIP tickets through YOUR company .Thank you, Regards, Ann.

U2

Dear Denise, Thank you for your mail, I received the package. Thank you for all your kindness. I had great time in Zagreb. Regards Ryota Akazawa

U2 Fan Party Rome - The hosts at the event in rome were absolutely fantastic looked after me from start to finish i was travelling on my own & they made sure i was getting the very best of service. a big thank you for making it a memorable experience - Maureen Dudley

Everything is cool.... - Maria Baritaki

Great day ,and thanks again for a great day - Desmond Callan

U2 Vienna Fan Party - used you many times cannot fault anything - David Welch

Our tickets were in excellent places! Very good customer service - Janne Virta

Keep up the great work you do - John Fegyverneki

U2 fan party Rome - the event was awesome! Thanks - Andrea Andreis

The hotel had at first no non smoking room available, and only after long discussion helped us. Your service, conditions etc were clear and well organised - Geert Ates


Hello,Thank you for sending our tickets to the hotel and for your kindly cooperation. We spent a wonderful concert. Best regards, Kathya

Hello,I am writing in regards to the fan party I recently attended for U2 on the 25th of July. The party and concert were fantastic well worth the trip and price of admission. Thank you to the staff of event travel for adding the topper to an already wonderful holiday. I am sure I will use your services again. Most Sincerely,Steve Chalman

Hello Laura, - hello team of Event Travel, back from Dublin I want to thank you for the perfect organisation of our U2 concert. (first class tickets - in a first class hotel) Hoping for next year and kind regards Andreas

Do you still have ticket & hotel packages available for U2 in Zagreb on August 10? We booked a package with you for U2 in Gothenburg & it was amazing! Thank you! Kerry Cushman

U2 Goteborg: We got the tickets. It was a great show. Thanks for coming through for us. Take care, Ron

Hi Event Travel - Firstly I'm just back from Dublin-U2 concert. I booked the trip with event travel and I can't not thank you enough, all arrangements where first class and my concert ticket seat was fantastic. Craig Love

We’ve just returned from seeing U2 at Croke Park – thought I’d let you know we had a great weekend, the pre-show party was fun and the concert was fantastic (as usual!)- Look forward to future trips. Caroline Lambley

U2 Paris: Dear Denise, I would like to thank you very much, everything was perfect. I could not want more. I would like to specially thank you for your attention and services. I am completely pleased , I hope there are another concerts soon so I could use your services again.
Thank you very much, Best Regards, Ana Carolina.

Great tickets at the concert - probably better than being right by the stage given it rained. Fanastic show - still singing actually. Will keep an eye out for future concerts through Event - we fancy Rome or Florence next time - later this year or in the Spring!! - 80,000 people singing Sunday bloody Sunday was a sight and sound to behold!! - Jo Wilson

We just came back from Berlin tonigt. It was really a breathtaking show in a great city and everything was just perfect. Thank you for the organisation! Kind regards,Sascha

U2 Barcelona - Thank you, it was a great trip for me wish to work with you some more times. Maxim Medvedev

Take That 2009
 

I wanted to thank you for an excellent weekend we had while watching Take That at Wembley stadium.. They were excellent, and as ever, your prompt professional manor was greatly appreciated. I have now used you three times and have no doubt that I will use you again. Thank you Best wishes Becky Massey

Hi Laura - Just to say that the Take That tickets were excellent - a really good position in the huge stadium - thanks for your help - It was a great concert also - regards David

Just an email to say that everything went according to plan. We picked up our brilliant seated tickets. The concert was spectacular the best I have ever been to. The hotel was very nice.
Thankyou for everything. My husband thoroughly enjoyed his birthday. He won't forget this one.
Regards Eleanor (McNulty)

Beyonce

Hi, I would like to thank your team for the first class service I recieved during beyonce's Birmingham leg of the tour. I would like to extend my gratitude to Elizabeth cruto and her assistant Hannah! I admit I was sceptical about the package price, but the evening was well worth it, the goodies were fantastic and the service was spot on! I would book a package through you again. Regards Kerry Elsworthy, Somerset, uk

AC/DC

Just a note to say thanks to you all at Event Travel. We had an absolutely fantastic time over in Paris for the AC/DC concert. Hotel was more than adequate, considering we were doing a flying visit, and was perfectly situated for both the Metro and site seeing. I will definitely recommend yourselves to any of my friends, as you provided a very good service. Thanks once again. Regards, Andy

Tina Turner

Hi there, just a E-Mail to thank you for the prompt reply and dealing with my query and the upgraded tickets to see Tina Turner at the O2, My wife and daughter really enjoyed the experience. I have no hesitation in recomending your company to others. Again, Thank you Michael Walker

Lionel Richie

Hi Everyone, Could you please pass on thanks to Tim Smales from Sue and Jenny Brown. We had a fantastic evening meeting Lionel at the Nottingham Arena, Tim was a brilliant, hospitable host, and the other guests are now friends for life! Thank you so much - Sue Brown.

George Michel 2008


Hello Carrie, we just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful weekend in Copenhagen. The tickets were delivered to the hotel, just like you said and the concert was very very good.......Thank you! Best regards, Ivo van Dijk

Dear Sirs, Just wanted to thank you for an enjoyable event. George Michael tickets were great and hotel was excellent. Tickets arrived within plenty of time and the information provided with the tickets was perfect. Many thanks Mr & Mrs N Smith

Hello Event Travel , this is my feedback. Very positive the hotel, very elegant and near the venue. Good the seats. This is the third time that I buy with Event Travel. Very kind and patient Laura when there was a problem with the credit card. Bye, Giuseppe Del Prete

Madonna 2008


Hi Alison, I have just returned from a weekend in Cardiff, and I just wanted to feed back how fantastic it was. The hotel, was lovely, the rooms where spotless, and can I say quite large and the breakfast was excellent. The hotel was in walking distance from the stadium, in fact everything was in walking distance. The tickets for the Madonna concert where absolutely brilliant, we had a fantastic view and the concert was just fantastic. Thank you for this and I will definately be using you and ticketmaster again. Thanks again. Trac

F1 2008


Hi Laura, People are very quick to criticise companies these days and very rarely praise them. So just a quick email to thank everybody at Event Travel and all those concerned for an awesome F1 weekend. Booking the event was quick and painless, the staff were able to quickly deal with any and all enquiries I had, the Birmingham Hilton Hotel staff were friendly and courteous, the coach driver and tour operator were great and the event in general was very well-organised. It was such a pleasure to be able to simply enjoy the event and not have to worry about a thing for a change. I cant thank you all enough for a great weekend away. Please accept my sincere gratitude and also be sure to let me know if there will be a repeat of this offer for next years British Grand Prix, I will gladly go again!! - Kind regards, Adrian Trimble.

Take That 2007


Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the concert. Also, the hotel was fantastic, we had a lovely break - thank you. All the best for Christmas and the new year. Lesley Hodkin

Hi, I booked with you to see take that on friday night and i just want to say a huge thank you for helping us to have a fantastic weekend. The hotel was lovely and our seats were fantastic. we couldnt of asked for a better view. I would very much appreciate it if you could send me an e-mail in the future when there next tour is announced as we would love to book through you again. once again a huge thank you. Yours sincerely Mrs Hales.

I would just like to say booking with Event Travel was a brilliant way of going to see what turned out to be a fantastic concert. The Crown Plaza Hotel was clean and the staff friendly, and not having to queue in the car park to get out to go home was brilliant we will certainly be booking with you again. Many thanks Elizabeth Phillips

Amir Khan 2007


Hi, Many thanks for providing my clients with a fabulous evening on Saturday night in Bolton. They were so thrilled, that they would like to know when the tickets will be on sale for his next fight, and whether this is something you can arrange again? I believe the fight takes place in Wembley, early February. I will look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Emma.

General

Afternoon, I have received the tickets today from TNT, along with the hotel information etc. Thank very much for your time, we will not hesitate using your company in the future. Kind Regards Henrik Dige

Hi Laura, Despite the problems you encountered I would like to sincerely thank you and your team for providing me the ticket for the O2 gig in London. I watched from the front row and it was a memorable experience. As you know I came all the way from Dubai so again would like to pass on my thanks to you, Sarah, Tim and your team. Happy Christmas Regards St.John Cooper

In the event your require assistance please email customersupport

Back to TOP 
 

More packages such as the Paul McCartney package we experienced yesterday. This was by far and away the best organised VIP I have experienced and that was down to the quality of the food and wine but especially to your staff who I thought were first class - Anthony Osborne

We enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you very much! - Julianna Mitchell

Every arrangement is perfect - Koichi Kashimoto

Customer Testimonials for Event Travel Concerts and VIP Ticket Experiences - Thank you

it was perfect - Gerdien van Haaster